IC Bellagio

>IC Bellagio
IC Bellagio2018-08-24T11:07:41+00:00

Andrea Grisdale gründete 1999 Italian Connection Bellagio und nutzte ihre langjährige Erfahrung in der Reisebranche, um maßgeschneiderte Erfahrungen für anspruchsvolle Kunden in Italien zu gestalten. Und nun, nach fünfzehn Jahren im Geschäft, hat IC Bellagio sich als der Reisespezialist für Italien etabliert. Die Anerkennung ist groß: Jahr für Jahr gewinnt das Unternehmen Auszeichnungen von so renommierten Organisationen wie Conde Nast, Travel + Leisure, Virtuose und Luxury Travel Advisor Magazine.

Die Top-Reisebüros der Welt verlassen sich auf IC Bellagio, um ihren High-End-Kunden die besten Reiseerfahrungen in diesem beliebten Reiseland anzubieten. Die Dienstleistungen reichen von privaten Villen (einschließlich ICBs eigener Villa dei Sogni in Bellagio), Event-Planung und geführten Touren und Transfers mit Chauffeur bis hin zu einzigartigen, maßgeschneiderten Luxus-Reiseplanung für Einzelpersonen, Familien und Gruppen. Was die Dienstleistungen von IC Bellagio besonders auszeichnet sind die außergewöhnlichen Erlebnisse, die das Unternehmen dank ihres ausgezeichneten Rufs und ihres umfangreichen Netzwerks in Italien bieten kann: wie etwa eine private Modeschau in einem Mailänder Couture-Atelier oder Weinverkostung auf der Terrasse eines Palazzos mit dem Schlossherrn höchst persönlich.

In ihrem Bestreben, IC Bellagio nicht nur zum besten Reisedienstleister, sondern auch zum besten Arbeitgeber der Branche zu machen, hat Andrea Grisdale einen Stab von internationalen Experten zusammengesetzt, der ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und persönlichem Service bietet. Stets bemüht auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein, lässt sich ICB vom ihrem Beirat mit international anerkannten Branchenexperten inspirieren und versucht seinerseits durch seine Akademie für Tourismusstudenten sowie durch Praktika und Ausbildungen junge Leute für die Reisebranche zu begeistern.

Via Paolo Carcano 35,  Bellagio (CO) 22021, Italy

+39 031 952059
+39 031 952114
icbellagio@icbellagio.com

FACEBOOK
Instagram

IC Bellagio 2016-11-11T16:27:49+00:00

THE ART OF TRAVEL IN ITALY

In 1999, Andrea Grisdale founded Italian Connection Bellagio, using her experience in the travel industry to create tailor-made Italian bespoke travel experiences for discerning clients. Now, after fifteen years in the business, IC Bellagio has become Italy’s premiere destination specialist, winning award after award from such prestigious organizations as Conde Nast, Travel + Leisure, Virtuoso and Luxury Travel Advisor Magazine.

The top travel agencies in the world come to IC Bellagio to provide their high-end clients with the best personalized travel experiences in this beloved destination, with services such as villa rental (including ICB’s own Villa dei Sogni in Bellagio), event planning, chauffeur driven tours and transfers, unique luxury accommodation and custom itineraries for individuals and families. But the real appeal of IC Bellagio’s services are the unique experiences they can offer thanks to their stellar reputation and extensive network across Italy: from a private fashion show in one of Milan’s couture ateliers to sampling estate wine on a palace terrace with the lord of the manner himself and much, much more.

In her quest to make IC Bellagio not only the best company to travel with, but also the best company to work for, Andrea Grisdale has assembled a staff of international experts that provide high-quality, personalized service. Ever conscious of staying on the cutting edge, ICB seeks inspiration from its internationally recognized Advisory Board and seeks to inspire young people interested in the travel industry through its Academy and internship and work experience programs.

IC BELLAGIO WEBSITE
CONTACT IC BELLAGIO

Via Paolo Carcano 35,  Bellagio (CO) 22021, Italy

+39 031 952059
+39 031 952114
icbellagio@icbellagio.com

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. LEARN MORE

IC Bellagio

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

CLOSE