IC Bellagio

>IC Bellagio
IC Bellagio2018-08-24T11:08:34+00:00

En 1999, Andrea Grisdale a fondé Italian Connection Bellagio, en utilisant son expérience dans le secteur du tourisme pour créer des expériences authentiquement italiennes sur mesure pour des clients sélectifs. Aujourd’hui, après quinze ans de présence sur le marché, IC Bellagio est devenu le spécialiste majeur des destinations en Italie, accumulant les récompenses attribuées par des organisations prestigieuses telles que Conde Nast, Travel + Leisure, Virtuoso et Luxury Travel Advisor Magazine.

Les meilleures agences de voyage du monde s’adresse à IC Bellagio pour offrir à leurs clients les plus exigeants les meilleures expériences touristiques personnalisées dans leurs destinations de prédilection, avec des services tels que la location de villas (y compris la propre Villa dei Sogni d’ICB à Bellagio), l’organisation d’évènements, des visites et des transferts avec chauffeur, un hébergement de luxe unique et des itinéraires personnalisés qui s’adressent autant à des personnes indépendantes qu’à des familles. Mais le véritable attrait des services d’IC Bellagio consiste en l’éventail d’expériences uniques qu’ils offrent grâce à leur extraordinaire réputation et un large réseau dans toute l’Italie : d’un défilé de mode privé dans un atelier de couture à Milan à la dégustation d’un grand vin sur la terrasse d’un palais accompagnés du propriétaire du domaine en personne et bien plus encore.

Dans son désir de faire d’IC Bellagio non seulement la meilleure entreprise avec laquelle voyager mais aussi la meilleure entreprise pour laquelle travailler, Andrea Grisdale a réuni une équipe d’experts internationaux qui offre un service personnalisé de très grande qualité. Toujours soucieux de demeurer à la pointe, ICB puise son inspiration auprès d’un Comité consultatif internationalement reconnu et tâche d’inspirer les jeunes gens qui s’intéressent au secteur du tourisme à travers son Académie, ses programmes de stage et expériences professionnelles.

Via Paolo Carcano 35,  Bellagio (CO) 22021, Italy

+39 031 952059
+39 031 952114
icbellagio@icbellagio.com

FACEBOOK
Instagram

IC Bellagio 2016-11-11T16:27:49+00:00

THE ART OF TRAVEL IN ITALY

In 1999, Andrea Grisdale founded Italian Connection Bellagio, using her experience in the travel industry to create tailor-made Italian bespoke travel experiences for discerning clients. Now, after fifteen years in the business, IC Bellagio has become Italy’s premiere destination specialist, winning award after award from such prestigious organizations as Conde Nast, Travel + Leisure, Virtuoso and Luxury Travel Advisor Magazine.

The top travel agencies in the world come to IC Bellagio to provide their high-end clients with the best personalized travel experiences in this beloved destination, with services such as villa rental (including ICB’s own Villa dei Sogni in Bellagio), event planning, chauffeur driven tours and transfers, unique luxury accommodation and custom itineraries for individuals and families. But the real appeal of IC Bellagio’s services are the unique experiences they can offer thanks to their stellar reputation and extensive network across Italy: from a private fashion show in one of Milan’s couture ateliers to sampling estate wine on a palace terrace with the lord of the manner himself and much, much more.

In her quest to make IC Bellagio not only the best company to travel with, but also the best company to work for, Andrea Grisdale has assembled a staff of international experts that provide high-quality, personalized service. Ever conscious of staying on the cutting edge, ICB seeks inspiration from its internationally recognized Advisory Board and seeks to inspire young people interested in the travel industry through its Academy and internship and work experience programs.

IC BELLAGIO WEBSITE
CONTACT IC BELLAGIO

Via Paolo Carcano 35,  Bellagio (CO) 22021, Italy

+39 031 952059
+39 031 952114
icbellagio@icbellagio.com

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. LEARN MORE

IC Bellagio

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

CLOSE